I loved a book with bad reviews!

This should be a lesson to authors who toil over bad reviews.

I just finished Scott Weiland’s Biography. I absolutely loved it.

6103is1Fa3L

The book has some…not so kind reviews, including some 1-star bashing. I, however, really enjoyed it. It was a great insight into a life of stardom, struggling with addiction, even as a child, as well as his struggles in love.

Sure, this doesn’t give every secret, every detail, but really, I couldn’t put it down. And if  I can’t put it down, then I count that as a great read.

Yes, it was sad. I’m reading about how he was enjoying his sobriety, taking it serious, feeling better. Yet, he’s dead. From chasing the dragon. So yeah, that sucked.

But if you are an STP fan, I suggest giving this a read.

Leave a Reply

