#Giveaway to Celebrate my Re-Release

I finally received the rights to the last book in my Dirty White Candy series back from Liquid Silver Books. I don’t regret publishing with them. Every experience we have, we can learn from. However, I was never happy with the covers, and the price of the books kept going up, as sales went down.

They were pleasant when I asked for my rights back. They did ask why, and I gave them an honest answer. Still, they terminated my contracts when they expired and here I am. They’ve been republished with Syn Publishing, with great new covers.

In celebration of their re-release, Book 1, The Beginning will be FREE from June 26-30. You can grab your copy HERE.

 

 

Leave a Reply

