#HopswithHeart Winter Warm-up #BlogHop

 

 

Winners Announced!!!!

Cheryl Drake Johnson you are the winner of the eBook ($10 or less) and Jean Torgeson White you are the winner of the CD.

Blog Hop Button.5 (A)

I’m not a cold weather girl. I prefer the sun and sand so generally speaking, I’m not a huge fan of winter. But I adore this time of year. People have recovered from the black eyes they received while Black Friday Christmas shopping.

Speaking of gifts, there are TWO rafflecopter contests in this post. One, from the hop itself and the other from yours truly

. a Rafflecopter giveaway I’m giving away an autographed CD from these guys: Revolution Machine Cover

and an eBook of your choice, up to $10 from any site. That’s right – YOUR CHOICE OF EBOOK! It doesn’t have to be mine, it can be anything as long as it is $10 or less.

Back to my post…as a mom, my favorite thing about this time of year is the excitement building in my kids. We make cookies, decorate the tree, sing along with Bing Crosby like we were at a live concert and enjoy our family.

I also love that my husband is predictable. Among the wonderful things he’ll give me will be a bag of whole bean, Starbucks French Roast and a pair of fuzzy slippers.

This time of year is about giving…giving to your friends and family and giving them your time. Gatherings of family and friends…merriment, this is what makes me adore this time of year.

In the spirit of giving, this hop has it’s own rafflecopter contest – A $75 Gift Card!!! https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/3ad276f824/ You can enter here: a Rafflecopter giveaway

But that’s not all – the fun thing about a blog hop is that numerous blogs participate, increasing your chances of winning prizes! You can visit the hop at www.hopswithheart.blogspot.com

Merry Christmas!

 


 

 

2 thoughts on “#HopswithHeart Winter Warm-up #BlogHop

Leave a Reply

