Seeking Minions – er- a Street Team

Would you like to join my Street Team? AdvertisementI write contemporary erotica and I need your help! A street team would be a welcomed addition, one I desperately need.

What’s in it for you? Minions Street Team members get ARCs (Advanced Reader Copies) of my books before they’re available to the general public.  You’ll give your input and vote on swag you’d like to have / see for offer.
I will do giveaways of swag, books and Amazon Gift cards.Twice a year, I will give nifty gifts to the team members who do the real dirty work, get down and dirty and promote the hell out of my work.  Gifts include: Kindles, gift cards, books and other swag. The more books I sell, the more I earn and the bigger prizes I can offer.

Those interested can Alpha and Beta read as well – giving you first insight into the novels.
Leave a Reply

