AuthorChat with Blue Stour & Anita Cox

authorchat

Before finding her true passion of writing, Anita Cox’s life could possibly be said to have been quiet and ever-changing. After several different attempts at employment and dreaming, that’s all changed.

Some of the roles Cox has played in her life have been only in her mind. Others have been trial-and-error processes of moving on. She’s been an astronaut, Spider (Wo)man, princess, Aqua (Wo)man, marine biologist, business person, legal secretary, car salesperson, and even the wife of “Lucifer.”

Anita Cox
Anita Cox

“I wanted to be a marine biologist – you know, because dolphins,” the remarried mother of four children–two step–said. “Then, in high school I sucked at biology and nearly failed chemistry. I went to college to get my degree in Travel and Hospitality Management. I continued my education in business through Indiana Wesleyan because I still had no idea what the f*ck I wanted to do.”

That’s until she started…

View original post 748 more words

Leave a Reply

