Check it out! I was interviewed by the lovely Eva Lefoy.

THE REBLOGGING FEATURE HATES ME!  Here’s the linky http://writery.wordpress.com/2014/02/20/guest-interview-with-authoranitacox-erotica-romance-newrelease-lgbt/

Eva Lefoy

I couldn’t be happier to give a warm welcome to Anita Cox, whose series with Liquid Silver Books looks decidedly yummeh! So I’m hosting her here today, looking to discover her secrets, and drool over her new release.

Enjoy!

Eva

How long have you been writing?

I’ve always loved telling stories, even as a child. Sometimes that resulted in getting my ass kicked by my dad.  So I learned to channel that compulsion (to story tell) into something more productive.  I’ve been seriously writing since 2006.

What genres do you write besides erotica?

I write crime fiction and paranormal romance under my real name.  What? Anita Cox doesn’t sound so made up? It’s my husband’s creation.

Do you write to music? If so what was the sound track to The Beginning, Dirty White Candy, Book1? 

Oh hell no.  I spent years as a legal secretary so I end up typing…

View original post 1,164 more words

Leave a Reply

