Hard at Work

995476_606845756032700_1636742972_n

 

I’m actually participating in NaNoWriMo, National Novel Writing Month for those not in “the know.”  I didn’t think I would do it and actually pledged not to tie myself down.  But…it’s a fever.  What can I say?

This one isn’t erotica and it’s not under my Anita Cox penname, but rest assured, I’m cramming this one in as I await the barrage of edits from my new PUBLISHER! (I may still be a tad bit excited about that one!)

I’ve been asked about reclaiming Wednesday night for Q & A, but I really don’t think I can do it at this time.  You can always submit any questions to my email here.  I will answer them via blog so others can benefit as well.

I really love what I do, which makes it pleasurable and a lot less like work.  The money will come… in larger chunks I’m confident.

Until then, BETHY – you are the winner from my last blog post.  Please email your email addy so I can send you the gift card.

Much Love ~Anita

Leave a Reply

