Ready to Prove I <3 My Fans!!!

Since I started writing way back when… I realized that more than the actual writing, I adored my fans the most.  My fans are a riot.  You send me the most interesting messages, participate in my crazy Q & A’s, pimp my stuff and you bring me more new folks.

Without fans, there’s no reason to do this.

So, to thank you all… I’m giving my two Dirty White Candy books for free for a week!  From  April, 29 until May 2, both my books are free on Amazon.

Book 1 and Book 2 are free while I work on Book 3!  The only thing I ask is that you write a review when you’re done reading them.  Reviews matter, they affect our rankings on Amazon.  So click the linky and download for FREE!

Untitled-1 Untitled-1

One thought on “Ready to Prove I <3 My Fans!!!

  1. Just finished reading the 2nd book and can’t wait for the next one. Loved the story and Candy and the bit with the “dorito guy” had me laughing so hard I could hardly read it through the tears (I re-read it about 5 times and still couldn’t stop laughing!).

    The only thing that annoyed me about the book was the number of wrong word usage errors, eg he instead of her. The proof reader should be ashamed! Let’s hope the next one doesn’t have as many.

    Like

Leave a Reply

