Keeping the Fire in the Bedroom

Most popular blog topic yet. Thought it was worth a revisit.

Welcome to Anita's Den

First, let it not be said that I’m a technology whiz.  For some reason my Spice Up Your Sex Life post seemed to be a duplicate of The Benefits of Sex.  I’m not entirely sure where all my hard work went, so I’ll just attempt to be as clever as I was the first time 😉  So here it goes.

Sex is an integral part of any relationship.  Whether gay, straight, bi-sexual, pan-sexual, or try-sexual (I’ll try anything once, twice if I like it!), chances are, after the honeymoon stage, things start to wane a bit.  Other than money and children, this can be the most stressful subject for some couples.  If one partner has the drive and the other doesn’t, it can leave the spouse with the desire feeling unwanted, rejected and self-conscious.

Sex is good for you.  It’s good for your marriage.  It actually keeps young.  So what…

View original post 784 more words

One thought on “Keeping the Fire in the Bedroom

Leave a Reply

