Busy little beaver!

As Author Anita Cox, I don’t only write Erotica, I live it as well.

Some of you may be shocked to learn that I also own an Adult Swinger’s Club.  Well, we’re in the midst of renovating a building to open our own Swinger’s Club.  What better muse can you get than that?

On top of all the renovations, I’m knee deep in NaNoWriMo for the month of November.  What the hell… I’ll sleep when I’m dead!

So for the next few weeks, there won’t be many blog posts from me, but rest assured, Dirty White Candy will be released soon.  The second book in the series Dirty White Candy: Ultimate Vacation will be soon to follow!

Leave a Reply

